Personnel – Police

Police Staff


Chief Casey Kilgore
Serving FTPD Since 2000
(859)441-6562
ckilgore@ftthomas.org

Get to know your patrol

The primary mission of the Fort Thomas Police Department is to coordinate and lead the efforts within the community to preserve the public peace, protect the rights of the persons and property, prevent crime, and generally provide assistance to citizens in urgent situations. The Department is responsible for the enforcement of all Kentucky Revised Statutes, and City Ordinances within the boundaries of the City of Fort Thomas.

Fort Thomas Police Department has multiple officers working 24 hours a day 365 days a year on a standard first, second and third shift basis. The Department serves the people of Fort Thomas by providing law enforcement service in a professional and courteous manner.

Staff


Lt. Brent Moening

Serving FTPD Since 2008
(859)572-1248

bmoening@ftthomas.org

Lt. Nathan Day

Serving FTPD Since 2012
(859)572-1240

nday@ftthomas.org

Lt. Derek Faught

Serving FTPD Since 2012
(859)572-1240

nday@ftthomas.org

Sgt. Michael Dietz

Serving FTPD Since 2005
(859)572-1245

mdietz@ftthomas.org

Sgt. Matt Marksbury

Serving FTPD Since 2015
(859)572-1247

mmarksbury@ftthomas.org

Sgt. Brandon Laffin

Serving FTPD Since 2014
(859)572-1242

blaffin@ftthomas.org

Detective Wayne Dutle

Serving FTPD Since 2016
(859)572-1239

wdutle@ftthomas.org

Detective Brandon Vance

Serving FTPD Since 2019
(859)572-1226

bvance@ftthomas.org

Officer Zac Rohlfer (SRO)

Serving FTPD Since 2008
(859)572-1232

zrohlfer@ftthomas.org

Officer Nicholas Hoffman

Serving FTPD Since 2013
(859)572-1223

nhoffman@ftthomas.org

Officer Sean Donelan

Serving FTPD Since 2015
(859)572-1243

sdonelan@ftthomas.org

Officer Kalin Holland

Serving FTPD Since 2017
(859)392-3414

kholland@ftthomas.org

Officer Joe Paolucci

Serving FTPD Since 2017
(859)392-3415

jpaolucci@ftthomas.org

Officer Brad Reichenbach

Serving FTPD Since 2019
(859)392-3405

breichenbach@ftthomas.org

Officer Will Martin

Serving FTPD Since 2019
(859)572-1228

wmartin@ftthomas.org

Officer Chris Vance

Serving FTPD Since 2021
(859)572-1272

cvance@ftthomas.org

Officer Jeremy Moore

Serving FTPD Since 2021
(859)572-1222

jmoore@ftthomas.org

Officer Alex Hall

Serving FTPD Since 2021
(859)572-1244

rhall@ftthomas.org

Officer Tyler Laffin

Serving FTPD Since 2021
(859)572-1246

tlaffin@ftthomas.org

Officer Geoff Lucas

Serving FTPD Since 2022
(859)572-
1230
glucas@ftthomas.org

Officer TJ French

Serving FTPD Since 2022
(859)572-1241

tfrench@ftthomas.org

Officer Chris Goshorn (SRO)

Serving FTPD Since 2023
(859)572-12
29
cgoshorn@ftthomas.org

Police Clerk Debbie Lucas

Serving FTPD Since 1999
(859)441-6562

dlucas@ftthomas.org

Scroll to Top